(800) 441-9343

Sales Team

Ken Pike Ken Pike
Regional Sales Manager
P (203) 895-0276
kpike@summit-aviation.com
turlpmattimg24s Matt Tarczynski
Regional Sales Representative
P (717) 557-5602
mtarczynski@summit-aviation.com
Mark Hall Mark Hall
Sourcing & Technical Writer
P (302) 834-5400 Ext.1106
mhall@summit-aviation.com
headshot Michelle Susi
Marketing & Proposal Administrator
P (302) 834-5400 Ext.1156
msusi@summit-aviation.com
Christine Sherwood Christin Sherwood
OTC Part Sales
P (302) 834-5400 Ext.1120
csherwood@summit-aviation.com
Justin Cevette Justin Cevette
Business Development Manager – Manufacturing
P (302) 468-0224
jcevette@summit-aviation.com
 Joe Moore  Joseph Moore
Business Development Manager – Government Aircraft Services
P (256) 975-6708
jmoore@summit-aviation.com

©2017 Summit Aviation. All Rights Reserved.